St. Aloysius Church Parish Staff

Paul Cochran in clerics

Pastor

Rev. Paul Cochran, SJ

pcochran@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7021

Associate Pastor

Rev. Peter Byrne, SJ

pbyrne@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7011

DonWeber_web

 

Parish Administrator

Don Weber

dweber@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7004

SOLVEIG_web

 

Liturgical Ministries

Solveig Heidberg

sheidberg@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7020

Michele-Lassiter_web

Sacraments,
Faith Formation, Sacramental Prep.

Michele Lassiter

mlassiter@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7009

placeholder_staff_web

Sick & Home-bound Ministry

Shareen Elloy

shareenelloy@hotmail.com

ph: 509-313-7007

KEARNEY-TOM-_web

 

Funerals,
School Liturgies

Sherry Fischer

sherry.fischer@gmail.com

Funeral ph: 509-313-7005

School Liturgies ph: 509-313-5896

 

Liturgical Environment

Kristine Lyons

ph: 509-313-5896

 

Music Ministry

Sherry Fischer is interim Director of Music Ministry

sherry.fischer@gmail.com

ph: 509-313-7005

Rita-square-2015_web

Social Ministry,
7PM Liturgy

Rita Amberg Waldref

rwaldref@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7003

Kathy-Yates11_web

Marriage Preparation,
Weddings

Kathy Yates

ph: 509-313-7002

Eddie_Delzer_web

Custodian

Eddie Delzer

ph: 509-313-5896

FAIRBANKS-MARY-KAY-31_web

Secretary,
Receptionist

Mary Kay Fairbanks

mkfairbanks@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7000

mertens_web

Young Adult Minister

Erik Mertens

mertense@gonzaga.edu

ph: 509-313-7006

Karen2_web

Bookkeeper,
Receptionist

Karen Oldmixon

koldmixon@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7001

MORAN-RICAHRD-453_web

Maintenance Engineer

Richard Moran

rmoran@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7016

Peter-painting-pose2_web

Restoration Engineer

Peter Siposs

psiposs@dioceseofspokane.org

ph: 509-313-7016